Wilco, Local Natives, Whitney – New Noise at Nine. Thursday July 14, 2016

New music from Wilco was cause for great joy around on New Music Thursday. “Locator” is a quick little groover and a great tune to start the show!

The whole playlist is below. Please show your support by catching a gig and purchasing the music you hear on New Noise at Nine from a local, independent, or family-owned music store whenever possible. Let me know what you’ve been listening to.  I’d love to hear from you – connect with me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram – handle for all three of ’em is RyanArnoldRocks.

Your pal,

Ryan A.


Wilco – “Locator”

Joseph – “White Flag”

Beck – “Wow”

Radiohead – “Burn The Witch”

Local Natives – “Fountain of Youth”

Whitney – “No Matter Where We Go”

Bastille – “Good Grief”

Eric Clapton – “Spiral”

Leon Bridges – “Better Man”

The Wind + The Wave – “Grand Canyon”

The Head & The Heart – “All We Ever Knew”

Jake Bugg – “Bitter Salt”

Phantogram – “You Don’t Get Me High Anymore”


More from Ryan Arnold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

Play.it Podcasts
15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records

Listen Live