M83, Los Lobos, Maggie Rogers – New Noise at Nine. Thursday June 30, 2016

A whole lotta new and curious sounds came through the speakers during this week’s New Noise at Nine.

All the new music you heard is either available now or for pre-order. Please show your support of the bands we play on New Noise at Nine by buying their music at a show or local, independent, or family-owned music store.

M83 – Go!

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dark Necessities

Maggie Rogers – Alaska


Paul Simon – Wristband

Whitney – No Matter Where You Go

Los Lobos – Made To Break Your Heart

The Record Company – Rita Mae Young

Michael Kiwanuaka – One More Night

The Head & The Heart – All We Ever Knew


Phantogram – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore

Caveman – Never Going Back

St. Paul & The Broken Bones – All I Ever Wonder

Connect with me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram – handle for all three is RyanArnoldRocks. I’m always interested in hearing what  you’re getting into.

Your pal,
Ryan A.


More from Ryan Arnold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT

Play.it Podcasts
15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records

Listen Live