Beck, Yeasayer, BlitzenTrapper. New Noise at Nine – Thursday June 2, 2016

New Beck, Yeasayer, Mudcrutch, & music from Lollapalooza aftershow artists?  Yup. New Noise at Nine was a full one this week! Connect with me on Facebook,  Twitterand on the Instagram. My handle on all three of ’em is RyanArnoldRocks. Please support the artists you hear on New Noise at Nine by seeing a live show and purchasing their music from local, independent, or family-owned record stores whenever possible.

Your pal,
Ryan A.


Beck – Wow
Glass Animals – Life Itself
Yeasayer – Silly Me

Radiohead – Burn the Witch
Blitzen Trapper – Summer Rain
Amos Lee – Vaporize
Stone Roses – All For One
Michael Kiwanuka – One More Night
The Wind + The Wave – Grand Canyon
Mudcrutch – Trailer
The Head & The Heart – All We Ever Knew
Bishop Briggs – River

Paul Simon – Wristband
Avett Brothers – Ain’t No Man

More from Ryan Arnold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From WXRT Podcasts
15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records

Listen Live