Free MP3 Download: Bell X1 – “Hey Anna Lena”

bellx1 Free MP3 Download: Bell X1   Hey Anna Lena
[photogallerylink id=37280 align=left]Irish rockers, [lastfm]Bell X1[/lastfm] have followed the path of greats, taking their name from the first supersonic aircraft ever constructed. With vocals echoing those of [lastfm]Talking Heads[/lastfm] frontman, [lastfm]David Byrne[/lastfm] and a building electronica atmosphere like something off a [lastfm]Radiohead[/lastfm] record, you might remember them from Blue Lights on the Runway and “The Great Defector.” This cut from the band’s forthcoming album, Bloodless Coup constructs a lush, familiar sound.

Bell X1 – “Hey Anna Lena” [DOWNLOAD]

1 Free MP3 Download: Bell X1   Hey Anna Lena

Track Listing
1. Hey Anna Lena
2. Velcro
3. Nightwatchmen
4. Sugar High
5. Built to Last
6. 4 Minute Mile
7. Safer Than Love
8. The Trailing Skirts of God
9. Haloumi
10. 74 Swans

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums


More From WXRT Podcasts
15 Of The Most Valuable Rock Records

Listen Live